TOGAF® 9 Certified Study Guide - 2nd Edition

TOGAF® 9 Certified Study Guide - 2nd Edition

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

The TOGAF 9 certification program is a knowledge-based certification program. It has two levels, leading to certification for TOGAF 9 Foundation and TOGAF 9 Certified, respectively. The purpose of certification to TOGAF 9 Certified is to provide validation that, in addition to the knowledge and comprehension of TOGAF 9 Foundation level, the Candidate is able to analyze and apply this knowledge. The learning objectives at this level therefore focus on application and analysis in addition to knowledge and comprehension. This Study Guide supports students in preparation for the TOGAF 9 Part 2 Examination, leading to TOGAF 9 Certified.Table 8: Phase C: Application Architecture Catalogs, Matrices, and Diagrams Application Portfolio catalog Interface ... Manageability diagram Process/ Application Realization diagram Software Engineering diagram Application Migrationanbsp;...

Title:TOGAF® 9 Certified Study Guide - 2nd Edition
Author: Rachel Harrison
Publisher:Van Haren - 2011-12-12

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA